It is Sunday afternoon and it is a lovely sunny day, a trifle windy though.   I have come out of Wincanton  just setting out on a walk to take some possible photos for this challenge of One Shot – Two Ways.
My first two shots are of the old oak tree that was struck by lightning a few years ago.
SONY DSC
Now turning the camera the other way up.
SONY DSC
At least in the first one you can see more sky.
Look up there, there a fungus of some sort growing out of the tree.
SONY DSC
Let’s try other way.
SONY DSC
No, I think I prefer the first one.
Let’s get away from the tree and go down the hill to the next field.
SONY DSC
Got to get over this stile; that is if you could see it.
SONY DSC
Ah, that’s better. Let’s climb over this stile and visit those trees you can just see down there.
Here we are.
SONY DSC
Have to be careful going down there, the slope a bit steep.
SONY DSC
It sure is dark down here……
SONY DSC
…..even though the sun is just shining through the tree tops.
SONY DSC
Well, I think I got enough. Let’s go home.
SONY DSC
Got to back to the old oak tree up there in the distance; Wincanton just behind.
SONY DSC
Cheerio, see you later.